U.S. Congressman Alan Lowenthal

U.S. Congressman Ted Lieu

U.S. Congresswoman Nanette Barragan

LA County Supervisor Janice Hahn

Assemblymember Patrick O'Donnell

State Senator Betty Karnette (Retired)

Los Angeles City Councilman Joe Buscaino

Signal Hill City Councilman Larry Forester

Long Beach Community College District Board Member Vivian Malauulu

Long Beach Community College District Board Member Sunny Zia

Long Beach Vice Mayor Doug Drummond (Retired)

Long Beach Vice Mayor Val Lerch (Retired)

Long Beach City Councilman Steve Neal (Retired)

Long Beach City Councilman Les Robbins (Retired)

Long Beach Harbor Commissioner Mike Walter (Retired)

Long Beach Harbor Commissioner Roy E. Hearrean (Retired)

South County Labor (AFL-CIO) Chairman Ray Cordova

International Longshore & Warehouse Union (ILWU) Locals 13, 63, 68 and 94

ILWU Southern California District Council

National Electrical Contractors Association (NECA)

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW), Local 11

Southern California Pipe Trades Distrcit Council 16

United Steelworkers (USW) Local 675

LA/Orange County Legislative Education Committee

International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers (IAM) Local Lodge 1930

Los Angeles County Democratic Party

Long Beach Democratic Club

San Pedro Democratic Club

Long Beach Young Dems Club

The Sierra Club

Teamsters Joint Council 42

Inlandboatman’s Union of the Pacific-Southern California Region

Democratic Women’s Study Club of Long Beach

Naomi Rainey-Pierson - Community Advocate